Many people are looking for the best way how to get indexed fast in Google, either for new fresh domain or even new sub domain coming from existing domain name. To be honest, there are many tips on how to get indexed fast in Google available free on the net, sadly, not all of them are fully working nowadays. For that reason, here I would like to share my tips on that. Of course it has been tested by me and the results I got is very fast, I can get indexed in Google in less than 3 hours, both for new domain name and new subdomain. If you don’t believe it, you can try it on your own. And here’s my tips on how to get indexed fast in Google search engine.
  1. Fill your new blog or your websites with any original content. It’s better if you make an article that contain more than 200 words.
  2. Ping your new blog or your new websites using another blog of yours that has Google PageRank. It will be good if you can ping from three different blogs at once. And don’t forget, when you are pinging through the article, make some link for your new domain name and your new article.
  3. Wait until 3 hours then check it out in Google whether it’s already been indexed or not. In my experience, I never spend more than 3 hours to get indexed.
  4. That’s all and you’re done.
I think that’s all my SEO tips on how to get indexed fast in Google. If you have another blogging tips how to get indexed fast in Google, please let me know it. Otherwise, just try the simple steps above and I wish you’ll be able to get indexed fast in Google without add url or even submitting to thousands directories. Anyway, good luck!



Leave a Reply.

USA Adsense.